Main Office

Colorado State University
Second Floor, Hartshorn
6025 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025

Executive Creative Director

Todd Fedell
Executive Creative Director
Todd.Fedell@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4381

Assistant Director

Assistant Director Colleen Rodriguez Colorado State University

Colleen Rodriguez
Project Coordinator / Assistant Director
Colleen.Rodriguez@colostate.edu
(970) 491-4381

Traffic and
Production

Photo of Marla Wegrzyn

Marla Wegrzyn
Senior Production Manager
Marla.Wegrzyn@colostate.edu

Project Coordination

Communications Coordinator Doug Garcia Colorado State University

Doug Garcia
Project Coordinator / Designer
Doug.Garcia@colostate.edu

Communications Coordinator Darin Sanders Colorado State University

Darin Sanders
Project Coordinator
Darin.Sanders@colostate.edu
970.218.4529

Adriana McClintock

Adriana McClintock
Project Coordinator
Adriana.McClintock@colostate.edu

Sherri Lebeda
Assistant Project Coordinator
Sherri.Lebeda@colostate.edu

Design

Designer Lisa Schmitz Colorado State University

Lisa Schmitz
Designer
Lisa.Schmitz@colostate.edu
(970) 491-1544

Designer Sandy Thode Colorado State University

Sandy Thode
Designer
Sandy.Thode@colostate.edu
(970) 491-2094

Designer Cameron Nelson Colorado State University

Cameron Nelson
Designer
Cameron.Nelson@colostate.edu
(303) 885-8606

Kris Barz Mendonça
Designer
Kris.Barz_Mendonca@colostate.edu

Photo of Allie Ogg

Allie Ogg
Designer
Allie.Ogg@colostate.edu