Main Office

Colorado State University
Second Floor, Hartshorn
6025 Campus Delivery
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025

Assistant Directors

Assistant Director Mark Hanson Colorado State University

Mark Hanson
Mark.Hanson@colostate.edu
970.217.6100

Assistant Director Colleen Rodriguez Colorado State University

Colleen Rodriguez
Colleen.Rodriguez@colostate.edu
970.491.4381

Marketing, Graphic Standards, and Branding Contact

Traffic Manager

Marketing Graphic Standards Branding Coordinator Colorado State University

Lindsay Connors
Brand Strategist / Interim Brand Manager
Lindsay.Connors@colostate.edu

Photo of Marla Wegrzyn

Marla Wegrzyn
Traffic Manager
Marla.Wegrzyn@colostate.edu

Communications Coordinators

Communications Coordinator Doug Garcia Colorado State University

Doug Garcia
Communication Coordinator/Designer
Doug.Garcia@colostate.edu
970.556.5186

Communications Coordinator Darin Sanders Colorado State University

Darin Sanders
Project Manager
Darin.Sanders@colostate.edu
970.218.4529

Sherri Lebeda
Assistant Project Manager
Sherri.Lebeda@colostate.edu

Design Team

Photo of Michaela Pariseau

Michaela Pariseau
Designer / Interim Design Manager
Michaela.Pariseau@colostate.edu

Designer Lisa Schmitz Colorado State University

Lisa Schmitz
Designer
Lisa.Schmitz@colostate.edu
970.491.1544

Designer Sandy Thode Colorado State University

Sandy Thode
Designer
Sandy.Thode@colostate.edu
970.491.2094

Designer Cameron Nelson Colorado State University

Cameron Nelson
Designer
Cameron.Nelson@colostate.edu
303.885.8606

Kris Barz Mendonça
Designer
Kris.Barz_Mendonca@colostate.edu

Photo of Allie Ogg

Allie Ogg
Designer
Allie.Ogg@colostate.edu

Adam Mendez
Designer
Adam.Mendez@colostate.edu

Photography

Photographer Bill Cotton Photo Colorado State University

Bill Cotton
Photographer
First Floor, Hartshorn
Office: 970.491.5471
Bill.Cotton@colostate.edu

Photographer John Eisele Colorado State University

John Eisele
Photographer
First Floor, Hartshorn
Office: 970.491.5471
John.Eisele@colostate.edu

Photographer Joe Mendoza Colorado State University

Joe Mendoza
Photographer
First Floor, Hartshorn
Office: 970.491.5471
Joe.Mendoza@colostate.edu