Main Office

Colorado State University
6025 Campus Delivery (271 Aylesworth Hall SW)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025

Director

Director Elias Martinez Colorado State UniveristyElias Martinez
Creative Director, AVP for Brand Strategy
E-mail: elias.martinez@colostate.edu

Assistant Directors

Assistant Director Mark Hanson Colorado State University

Mark Hanson
E-mail: Mark.Hanson@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970-217-6100

Assistant Director Colleen Rodriguez Colorado State University

Colleen Rodriguez
Communication Coordinator
E-mail: Colleen.Rodriguez@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.491.4381

Marketing & Graphic Standards and Branding Contact

Marketing Graphic Standards Branding Coordinator Colorado State University

Lindsay Connors
Marketing Coordinator
E-mail: Lindsay.Connors@colostate.edu

Communications Coordinators

Communications Coordinator Doug Garcia Colorado State University

Doug Garcia
Communication Coordinator/Designer
E-mail: Doug.Garcia@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.556.5186

Communications Coordinator Darin Sanders Colorado State University

Darin Sanders
Communication Coordinator/Designer
E-mail: Darin.Sanders@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.218.4529

Kimberly Stern

Sherri Lebeda
Assistant Project Manager
E-mail: sherri.lebeda@colostate.edu

Design Team

Kimberly Stern

Lauren Kroll
Designer
E-mail: Lauren.Kroll@colostate.edu
Phone: 303.902.1512

Kimberly Stern

Adam Mendez
Designer
E-mail: Adam.Mendez@colostate.edu

Designer Cameron Nelson Colorado State University

Cameron Nelson
Designer
E-mail: Cameron.Nelson@colostate.edu
Phone: 303.885.8606

Designer Michaela Pariseau Colorado State University

Michaela Pariseau
Designer
E-mail: Michaela.Pariseau@colostate.edu

Designer Lisa Schmitz Colorado State University

Lisa Schmitz
Arts Professional
E-mail: Lisa.Schmitz@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.491.1544

Designer Sandy Thode Colorado State University

Sandy Thode
Arts Professional
E-mail: Sandy.Thode@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.491.2094

Designer Kate Wyman Colorado State University

Kate Wyman
Designer
E-mail: Kate.Wyman@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.491.4337

Photography

Photographer Bill Cotton Photo Colorado State University

Bill Cotton
Photographer
Office: (970) 491-5471
E-mail: Bill.Cotton@ColoState.edu

Photographer John Eisele Colorado State University

John Eisele
Photographer
Office: (970) 491-5471
E-mail: John.Eisele@ColoState.edu

Photographer Joe Mendoza Colorado State University

Joe Mendoza
Photographer
Office: (970) 491-5471
E-mail: Joe.Mendoza@ColoState.edu

Creative Services Videography

Kimberly Stern

Brian Buss
Video Producer
Office: (970) 491-2920
E-mail: Brian.Buss@colostate.edu