Main Office

Colorado State University
6025 Campus Delivery (271 Aylesworth Hall SW)
Fort Collins, CO 80523-6025


Director

Elias MartinezElias Martinez
Creative Director, AVP for Brand Strategy
E-mail: elias.martinez@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Assistant Directors

Mark HansonMark Hanson
E-mail: Mark.Hanson@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970-217-6100

 

 

 

 

 

 

Colleen RodriguezColleen Rodriguez
Communication Coordinator
E-mail: Colleen.Rodriguez@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.491.4381

 

 

 

 

 

 


Marketing & Graphic Standards and Branding Contact

Lindsay ConnorsLindsay Connors
Marketing Coordinator
E-mail: Lindsay.Connors@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 


Communications Coordinators

Doug GarciaDoug Garcia
Communication Coordinator/Designer
E-mail: Doug.Garcia@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.556.5186

 

 

 

 

 

 

Carl Kichinko
Communication Coordinator/Designer
E-mail: Carl.Kichinko@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.491.1935

Darin SandersDarin Sanders
Communication Coordinator/Designer
E-mail: Darin.Sanders@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.218.4529

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Sweitzer
Communication Coordinator/Designer
E-mail: mary.sweitzer@colostate.edu

 


Design

Lauren Kroll
Designer
E-mail: Lauren.Kroll@colostate.edu
Phone: 303.902.1512

Cameron NelsonCameron Nelson
Designer
E-mail: Cameron.Nelson@colostate.edu
Phone: 303.885.8606

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jill Krieger
Designer
E-mail: Jill.Krieger@colostate.edu

Adam Mendez
Designer
E-mail: Adam.Mendez@colostate.edu

Michael PariseauMichaela Pariseau
Designer
E-mail: M.Pariseau@colostate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Lisa SchmitzLisa Schmitz
Arts Professional
E-mail: Lisa.Schmitz@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.491.1544

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tyler SinnotTyler Sinnott
Designer
E-mail: Tyler.Sinnott@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.658.5504

 

 

 

 

 

 


Sandy ThodeSandy Thode

Arts Professional
E-mail: Sandy.Thode@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.491.2094

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kate WymanKate Wyman
Designer
E-mail: Kate.Wyman@ColoState.edu
Phone: 970.491.4337

 

 

 

 

 

 


Photography

Bill CottonBill Cotton
Photographer
Office: (970) 491-5471
E-mail: Bill.Cotton@ColoState.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

John EiseleJohn Eisele
Photographer
Office: (970) 491-5471
E-mail: John.Eisele@ColoState.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Joe MendozaJoe Mendoza
Photographer
Office: (970) 491-5471
E-mail: Joe.Mendoza@ColoState.edu